Arca And Shayne Oliver Announce Collaborative Album As Wench ‘Greatest Hits ’88 To ’16’

Arca (pictured) and Shayne Oliver, founder of fashion brand Hood By Air, have announced a collaborative album as Wench.

‘Greatest Hits ’88 to ’16’ will be broadcast live on internet radio station NTS this Friday (August 12) from 1pm top 3pm ET, with a party celebrating the release taking place the day before at New York’s Paragon.

The 13-song tracklist was pulled from more than 50 recordings the pair made together over four years, beginning in 2012 after meeting at a New York underground party GHE20G0TH1K.

In 2021, Venezuelan producer Arca released her ‘KicK’ album series.

‘Greatest Hits ’88 to ’16’ tracklist:

1. Take My Hand

2. Teen Spirit

3. Snake

4. Sick

5. Rush

6. Sexorcist

7. Rocker Fish

8. Primal Pussy

9. Graveyard Shift

10. Give It up (Do As I Say)

11. Fister

12. Blow It Up

13. Better


We don’t run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard’s listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you’re looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for “Stereoboard”. It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Source link

Tags: No tags

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *